Contact St. Vital Centre Administration Office

Whenever you need us, we’ll be there. So feel free to pick up the phone, drop us an email or come down for a chat.

Mailing Address:
86-1225 St. Mary's Road
Winnipeg, MB
R2M 5E5

For Information call 204.257.5646

Management Office
Ph: 204.257.4449
Fx: 204.257.2311

General Manager
Cheryl Mazur
Ph: 204.258.7020
cmazur@20vic.com

Operations Manager/ Construction Manager
Don Lombaert
Ph: 204.258.7022
dlombaert@20vic.com

Marketing Director/Specialty Leasing Manager
Cindy Shack
Ph: 204.258.7025
cshack@20vic.com

Retail Manager
Kyle Waterman
Ph: 204.258.7024
kwaterman@20vic.com

Security Manager
Robert Crawford
Ph: 204.258.7023
rcrawford@20vic.com

Marketing/Specialty Leasing Coordinator
Melissa Marlatt
Ph: 204.258.7021
mmarlatt@20vic.com

Corporate Customer Service Training Manager
Roxanne Liivamägi
Ph: 204.258-7030
rliivamagi@20vic.com

Community Booth Bookings
Click Here

 
 

Can we improve your shopping experience at St. Vital Centre?
Please tell us how at stvitalcentre@20vic.com.